Global Solutions COVID-19 Vaccination Roundtable

  • February 23, 2021
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

In this webinar, several members from Ogletree Deakins’ Cross-Border Practice Group will provide updates on COVID-19 vaccination rollout efforts. The speakers will address travel rules and vaccination passports as well as other considerations for global employers such as data protection concerns, employee incentives to vaccinate, and awareness campaigns.

 

REGISTER HERE

 

 
Speakers
 
Michael Comartin (Toronto)
Daniel D. Dauplaise (Stamford)
Lucille Gressier (Paris)
Vincent Huc (Paris)
Christina S. Persad (Toronto)
 
 
Moderator
 
Carolyn A. Knox
 

 

 
Date
 
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
 
 
Time
 
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pacific
12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Eastern
 

 

 
Cost
 
$99.00
Complimentary for Ogletree Deakins clients